Active Queue

StatusDate RequestedRequested ByTypeDurationDate StartedTarget DateAssigned to
1. Ongoing Fri, Oct 5, 2018 2:35 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 264.92 days Sat, Jan 26, 2019 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 Randy Arellano
2. Ongoing Wed, Dec 12, 2018 10:25 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Mechanical 197.1 days Sat, Feb 23, 2019 Sat, Mar 23, 2019 Randy Arellano
3. Ongoing Mon, Jan 21, 2019 7:14 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 157.23 days Tue, Jan 22, 2019 Sat, Feb 16, 2019 checksteel (under punchlist)
4. Ongoing Mon, Jan 21, 2019 8:20 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Mechanical 157.18 days Mon, Jan 21, 2019 Thu, Jan 31, 2019 Randy Arellano
5. Ongoing Mon, Feb 18, 2019 7:14 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 129.23 days Tue, Feb 19, 2019 Tue, Mar 19, 2019 eranio & ando
6. Ongoing Wed, Feb 20, 2019 8:47 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 127.17 days Wed, Feb 20, 2019 Mon, Mar 4, 2019 efren
7. Ongoing Wed, Apr 24, 2019 9:45 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 64.12 days Wed, Apr 24, 2019 Tue, Apr 30, 2019 eran
8. Wait Fri, May 10, 2019 2:08 PM Senica, Guillerma
Financial Management and Reporting
Carpentry 47.94 days
9. Wait Thu, May 16, 2019 8:56 AM Matutina, Catherine
Executive Offices
Carpentry 42.16 days
10. Wait Thu, May 16, 2019 9:31 AM Matutina, Catherine
Executive Offices
Carpentry 42.13 days
11. Wait Wed, May 22, 2019 11:44 AM Abutin, Ma. Gretha Belviannyda
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 36.04 days
12. Wait Thu, May 23, 2019 11:24 AM Martin, Anita
College of Arts and Sciences
Carpentry 35.06 days
13. Wait Wed, Jun 19, 2019 3:06 PM Parreño, Julie Mea
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Electrical 7.9 days
14. Wait Thu, Jun 20, 2019 10:29 AM Senica, Guillerma
Financial Management and Reporting
Carpentry 7.09 days
15. Wait Mon, Jun 24, 2019 2:01 PM Saul, Anthony
School of Sciences and Engineering
Carpentry 2.95 days
16. Wait Fri, Jun 21, 2019 3:43 PM De Leon, Ethel Joy
Center for Student Affairs
Other 5.88 days
17. Wait Tue, Jun 25, 2019 11:21 AM Caedo, Mary Grace
College of Arts and Sciences
Carpentry 2.06 days
18. Wait Wed, Jun 26, 2019 8:55 AM Visco, Francis Lorenze
Corporate Communications Office
Carpentry 27.83 hours
19. Wait Wed, Jun 26, 2019 9:56 AM Paguia, Lakasdiwa
School of Communication
Other 26.81 hours
20. Wait Wed, Apr 17, 2019 8:27 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 71.18 days
21. Wait Mon, Feb 5, 2018 9:20 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Plumbing 507.14 days
22. Wait Mon, Oct 1, 2018 3:45 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Plumbing 268.87 days
23. Wait Tue, Feb 26, 2019 11:54 AM Reyes, Honeylet Joy
School of Education and Human Development
Carpentry 121.04 days
24. Wait Wed, Mar 6, 2019 1:00 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 112.99 days
25. Wait Thu, Mar 7, 2019 8:57 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 112.16 days
26. Wait Fri, Mar 8, 2019 9:24 AM Grecia, Jo-ann
College of Arts and Sciences
Mechanical 111.14 days
27. Wait Fri, Mar 8, 2019 12:54 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 110.99 days
28. Wait Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:16 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Electrical 108.23 days
29. Wait Mon, Mar 11, 2019 7:56 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 108.2 days
30. Wait Mon, Mar 11, 2019 2:20 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 107.93 days
31. Wait Thu, Mar 14, 2019 8:19 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 105.18 days
32. Wait Mon, Mar 25, 2019 10:15 AM Balboa, Karmela Anne
School of Law and Governance
Carpentry 94.1 days
33. Wait Tue, Mar 26, 2019 8:58 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 93.16 days
34. Wait Tue, Mar 26, 2019 8:59 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Painting 93.16 days
35. Wait Tue, Mar 26, 2019 11:23 AM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Carpentry 93.06 days
36. Wait Wed, Mar 27, 2019 12:48 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Plumbing 92 days
37. Wait Wed, Mar 27, 2019 12:50 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Plumbing 92 days
38. Wait Wed, Mar 27, 2019 4:12 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Electrical 91.86 days
39. Wait Wed, Mar 27, 2019 4:14 PM Roque *, Elvira
Reservations, Housekeeping, and Concessions Unit
Mechanical 91.85 days
40. Wait Thu, Mar 28, 2019 9:15 AM Ramos, Zenia
College of Arts and Sciences
Carpentry 91.15 days
41. Wait Fri, Mar 15, 2019 11:58 AM Cristobal, Johnny
Assets and Facilities Management
Electrical 104.03 days

Request Form